Website Manager

Manchester Little League

Fall Ball Sign Up - Thursday, August 22nd 6pm!

News Detail

23

Jul, 2019

MLL All-Star Teams Schedule

2019 District 18 Tournament Game Schedule




MIT Majors Tournament All-Star Team
Friday July 12 - 6:30pm Skills Competitions (Hitting, Throwing, Running) @ Manchester LL
Tony Vega - 1st Place - Throwing Accuracy Competition 

Saturday July 13 - 12:00pm vs Middletown 11 @ Manchester LL - Field 1 - Win
Sunday July 14 - 12:30pm vs Ocean Township @ Manchester LL - Field 1 - Win
Friday July 19 - 6:00pm vs Toms River East Blue @ Manchester LL - Field 1 - Loss
Thursday July 25 - 8:00pm vs Jackson @ Manchester LL - Field 3


MIT Juniors Tournament All-Star Team
Friday July 12 - 6:30pm Skills Competitions (Hitting, Throwing, Running) @ Manchester LL
Tanner Gallo - 1st Place - Home Run Derby

Saturday July 13 - 12:00pm vs Berkeley @ Manchester LL - Field 4 - Win
Sunday July 14 - 1:00pm vs Howell South @ Manchester LL - Field 4 - Win
Tuesday July 16 - 87:15pm vs North Howell @ Manchester LL - Field 4 - Loss
Wednesday July 17 - 6:30pm vs Berkeley @ Manchester LL - Field 4 - Win (Does not count towards standings)
Sunday July 21 - 9:00am vs Brick @ Manchester LL - Field 4 - Win
Wednesday July 24 - 8:00pm vs Howell South @ Manchester LL - Field 4


MIT T-Ball Tournament All-Star Team - Blue
Friday July 12 - 6:30pm Skills Competitions (Hitting, Throwing, Running) @ Manchester LL
Saturday July 13 - 1:00pm vs North Howell @ Manchester LL Field 5
Sunday July 14 - 12:00pm vs Manchester Gold @ Manchester LL Field 5
Wednesday July 17 - 6:30pm vs Brick @ Manchester LL Field 5
Saturday July 20 - 12:00pm vs North Howell @ Manchester LL Field 5


MIT T-Ball Tournament All-Star Team - Gold
Friday July 12 - 6:30pm Skills Competitions (Hitting, Throwing, Running) @ Manchester LL
Saturday July 13 - 3:00pm vs Brick @ Manchester LL Field 5
Sunday July 14 - 12:00pm vs Manchester Blue @ Manchester LL Field 5
Friday July 19 - 6:30pm vs North Howell @ Manchester LL Field 5
Saturday July 20 - 12:00pm vs Brick @ Manchester LL Field 5


----------------------------------------------------------

8U Toms River Tournament All-Star Team
Saturday July 6 - 11:00am vs Brick @ Toms River LL - Loss
Wednesday July 10 - 5:30pm vs Toms River East @ Toms River LL - Loss
Monday July 15 - 6:30pm vs Berkeley @ Toms River LL - Win
Wednesday July 17 - 7:30pm vs Toms River East @ Toms River LL - Loss (Out of the Tournament)


9U Barnegat Tournament All-Star Team
Saturday July 6 - 9:00am vs Jackson @ Barnegat LL - Win
Sunday July 7 - 9:00am vs Holbrook @ Barnegat LL - Loss
Tuesday July 9 - 5:45pm vs Holbrook @ Barnegat LL - Win
Saturday July 13 - 9:30am vs Toms River East @ Barnegat LL - Loss
Sunday July 14 - 9:30am vs Beachwood @ Barnegat LL - Loss (Out of the Tournament)


10U District 18 All-Star Team
Tuesday June 25 - 6:30pm vs Jackson @ Manchester LL- Loss
Thursday June 27 - 6:30pm vs Toms River @ Manchester LL - Loss
Saturday June 29 - 11:00am vs Berkeley @ Berkeley LL - Win
Monday July 1 - 6:30pm vs Toms River East @ Toms River East LL - Loss
Saturday July 6 - 10:00am vs Stafford @ Holbrook - Win
Monday July 8 - 6:30pm vs Toms River East @ Manchester LL - Loss (Out of the Tournament)
2019 District 18 10U Champs - Toms River East LL


Little League (12U) District 18 All-Star Team
Friday June 21 - 6:30pm vs Holbrook @ Manchester - Loss
Saturday June 22 - 10:00am vs Brick @ Brick - Loss
Wednesday June 26 - 7:30pm vs Jackson @ Jackson - Loss
Friday June 28 - 6:30pm vs Berkeley @ Manchester - Win
Sunday June 30 - 1:00pm vs Toms River East @ Brick - Loss (Out of the Tournament)
2019 District 18 Little League Champs - Holbrook LL


Senior District 18 All-Star Team
Saturday June 22 12:30pm vs Brick @ Manchester - Loss
Monday June 24 6:30pm vs Beachwood @ Manchester - Win
Wednesday June 26 6:45pm vs Brick @ Berkeley - Win
Thursday June 27 6:45pm vs Brick @ Berkeley - CHAMPIONSHIP GAME - Loss
2019 District 18 Senior Champs - Brick LL

Contact Us

Manchester Little League

P.O.Box 216 
Lakehurst, New Jersey 08733

Phone: 732-341-8320
Email: [email protected]

Manchester Little League

P.O.Box 216 
Lakehurst, New Jersey 08733

Phone: 732-341-8320
Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Manchester Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login